KNCT
KNCT FCC
DOCUMENTS
JOIN
KNCT
CONTACT
KNCT
JOIN
KNCT-FM
CONTACT
KNCT-FM
JOBS @
KNCT/KNCT-FM
KNCT WINE
CLASSIC
DISCOVER KNCTSimply Beautiful 91.3
CONTACT KNCT
 
Mailing Address

KNCT
Central Texas College
PO Box 1800
Killeen, TX 76540-1800


Tel: 254-526-1176
Fax: 254-526-1850
email: knct@knct.org
    Staff Directory

General Manager
Max Rudolph
max.rudolph@knct.org


Membership Director
Pat McCray
pat.mccray@knct.org


Program Director
Steve Benger
steve.benger@knct.org


Promotions Director
Sean Greenthaner
sean.greenthaner@knct.org


   

Chief Engineer

Steve J. Sulzer
steve.sulzer@knct.org


Production Manager
Christian Wohlfahrt
christian.wohlfahrt@knct.org


Traffic Coordinator
Laury Sisko
laury.sisko@knct.org


KNCT Home   |   KNCT-FM Home
Contact KNCT   |   Contact KNCT-FM

CTC TV/Radio Broadcasting
Copyright © 2004-2008 KNCT. All rights reserved.